CCYS Fall 2016 Season Opens September 10

Travel Season begins on September 10

InTown Season begins September 17

 

Fields are open

Banta Davis, Cousins Field, Cushing field, Emerson Field, Rideout Field, Ripley Field, Sanborn Field, Spalding Field, & Willard are on their summer schedules - Please share the fields with other casual users during hours when summer camps are not in session.

Upcoming Events

Below you will find our most recent upcoming events.

Date & Time Event Location & Description
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 6:45pm InTown Coach Meeting

InTown Coaches Meeting to distribute equipment and share important program information.  Meeting will be held in the Carlisle School Cafeteria (83 School Street, Carlisle)

Sat, 09/10/2016 (All day) Travel Soccer Season Begins
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Sat, 09/17/2016 (All day) InTown Soccer Season Begins
Sat, 09/24/2016 (All day) Kicks for Cancer

Annual fundraising event that raises funds and awareness for cancer.

Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 12/05/2016 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 01/02/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 01/30/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 04/24/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 05/22/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

Mon, 06/19/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting for Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors meet the second Monday of each month to discuss CCYS business.

User Login