Skip to main content

Welcome to Concord Carlisle Youth Soccer

We promote sportsmanship, athletic skills, fitness and fun through the game of soccer.  We offer several programs.  In-Town soccer is for Grades Pre-K to grade 6 plays in Spring and Fall. Travel soccer is for players under 9 (U9) to under 14 (U14) in the fall and U9 to Under 18 (U18) in the Spring. To get in touch with one of our staff click here to go to our club directory.

Concord fields are open for practices, clinics, and games.

  • CCHS Turf, Emerson Oval, Ripley, Sanborn, Willard, and Cushing fields are open for games, practices, and clinics.  Please do not use Willard field before 4:30pm on weekdays- it interferes with school programs.  To schedule an evening practice at CCHS Turf contact Rob Granahan. 
  • There are no clinics during Spring break - April 21-25.
  • For general travel inquires, contact Lori; for In-Town inquires, Contact NancyRegistration is officialy closed.  But you can still check with your program's Age Director to see if there might be a team spot open. 

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Below you will find our most recent upcoming events.

Date & Time Event Location & Description
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 5:00pm Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Sat, 04/19/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sun, 04/27/2014 - 9:00am Travel U16/U18 Games
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Tue, 04/29/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Wed, 04/30/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Thu, 05/01/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Sat, 05/03/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sat, 05/03/2014 - 9:00am In-Town PK-Gr. 4 Games

For field schedules, log into the website to view your team's schedule when they become available in mid-April.  In the meantime, click here for your division's playtime schedule.

Sun, 05/04/2014 - 9:00am Travel U16/U18 Games
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Tue, 05/06/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 4:00pm Player Clinics - InTown

U8 Girls (Gr. 2) 4-5 pm

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Thu, 05/08/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Fri, 05/09/2014 - 5:00pm Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Fri, 05/09/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics - InTown-Boys

U8 Boys (Gr. 2). See schedule for team meeting times

Sat, 05/10/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sat, 05/10/2014 - 9:00am In-Town PK-Gr. 4 Games

For field schedules, log into the website to view your team's schedule when they become available in mid-April.  In the meantime, click here for your division's playtime schedule.

Sun, 05/11/2014 - 9:00am Travel U16/U18 Games
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Tue, 05/13/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Wed, 05/14/2014 - 4:00pm Player Clinics - InTown

U8 Girls (Gr. 2) 4-5 pm

Wed, 05/14/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Thu, 05/15/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Fri, 05/16/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics - InTown-Boys

U8 Boys (Gr. 2). See schedule for team meeting times

Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:00am In-Town PK-Gr. 4 Games

For field schedules, log into the website to view your team's schedule when they become available in mid-April.  In the meantime, click here for your division's playtime schedule.

Sun, 05/18/2014 - 9:00am Travel U16/U18 Games
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Tue, 05/20/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Wed, 05/21/2014 - 4:00pm Player Clinics - InTown

U8 Girls (Gr. 2) 4-5 pm

Wed, 05/21/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Thu, 05/22/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Fri, 05/23/2014 - 5:00pm Clinics

Click here for division times.  Please park in marked spaces only.

Fri, 05/23/2014 - 5:00pm Player Clinics - InTown-Boys

U8 Boys (Gr. 2). See schedule for team meeting times

Sat, 05/24/2014 - 9:00am In-Town PK-Gr. 4 Games

For field schedules, log into the website to view your team's schedule when they become available in mid-April.  In the meantime, click here for your division's playtime schedule.

Sat, 05/31/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sat, 05/31/2014 - 9:00am In-Town PK-Gr. 4 Games

For field schedules, log into the website to view your team's schedule when they become available in mid-April.  In the meantime, click here for your division's playtime schedule.

Sun, 06/01/2014 - 9:00am Travel U16/U18 Games
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 12:00pm Travel Evaluations

Schedule to be determined.

Mon, 06/02/2014 - 4:15pm Travel Evaluations

Schedule to be determined.

Tue, 06/03/2014 - 4:15pm Travel Evaluations

Schedule to be determined.

Wed, 06/04/2014 - 4:15pm Travel Evaluations

Schedule to be determined.

Thu, 06/05/2014 - 4:15pm Travel Evaluations

Schedule to be determined.

Sat, 06/07/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sat, 06/07/2014 - 9:00am In-Town PK-Gr. 4 Games

For field schedules, log into the website to view your team's schedule when they become available in mid-April.  In the meantime, click here for your division's playtime schedule.

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 9:00am Travel U16/U18 Games
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 9:00am Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Gr. 5-6 Games

Click on the link below for your division's current schedule 
Travel (from the BAYS website) In-Town

Sat, 06/14/2014 - 5:00pm Travel U9-U14 & In-Town Season Closes
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 9:00am Travel U16/U18 Games
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 5:00pm Travel U16/U18 Season Closes
Syndicate content