All Concord and Carlisle fields are open today Saturday May 27

 

 Intown Information

Intown K, 1st, & 2nd Grade schedules are available under the schedule tab on your team page.

Pre-K, K & 1st grade play at school fields:

 -Carlisle at Banta Davis,
 -Alcott/Nashoba at Ripley,
 -Thoreau at Cousins, and
 -Willard at Willard
Click here for the 4/12 intown coach meeting packet

Travel Information

The full BAYS schedule for C-C teams is here.

Click here for the 3/22 travel coach meeting information packet.  Click here for the presentation. 

The Spring 2017 clinic schedule is now posted. Click here to view.

Upcoming Events

Below you will find our most recent upcoming events.

Date & Time Event Location & Description
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 12:00am CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 02/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 04/09/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 05/14/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 06/11/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 07/09/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 08/13/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 09/10/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 12:00am CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 11/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

User Login