CCYS Announcements

InTown Coach Information

Thursday, March 30th at 7:00 p.m. - In-Town Team Review Meeting – CCHS School Cafeteria 

Friday, April 7th – In-Town Roster Release

Wednesday, April 12th at 6:30 p.m. - In-Town Coaches Meeting – Pre-K - 6:30,  Grades K & 1 - 7:15  and  Grades 2 & 3, 4 - 8:00, CCHS Cafeteria

Travel Coach Meeting 3/22 - Information Packet

Click here for the 3/22 travel coach meeting information packet. 

SPRING CLINICS

The Spring 2017 clinic schedule is now posted. Click here to view.

SPRING 2017 SEASON GAMES START APRIL 8, 2017

Season Dates:

April 8 to June 10, 2017 

Travel League Grades 3 - 8

InTown League Grade 5/6

April 29 to June 10, 2017

InTown League Teams Grades PK - Grade 4

April 23 to June 11, 2017

Travel League Grades 9 - 12

 


Upcoming Events

Below you will find our most recent upcoming events.

Date & Time Event Location & Description
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:45pm Spring 2017 InTown Coach Meeting

Coaches, Age Directors & CCYS staff will meet to distribute important information regarding Spring Season and get needed equipment.

Specific age group time will be determined soon.

Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 12:00am CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 02/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 04/09/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 05/14/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 06/11/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 07/09/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 08/13/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 09/10/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 12:00am CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 11/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

User Login